Shelter Cats and their Names

Sparky
Sparky
Kallie (in cage) Spade (out of cage)
Kallie (in cage) Spade (out of cage)
Bunny
Bunny (Someone left her in a cat carrier in a dumpster)
Guinness (in cage) Sawyer (out of cage)
Guinness (in cage) Sawyer (out of cage)

Fairy
Fairy
Dwayne
Dwayne
Butterball
Butterball
Crosbie
Crosbie
Cocao (was that an ironic name?)
Cocao (was that an ironic name?)
Bud
Bud
Psycho (that wasn't his name. That's what I called him - he was THE BEST. omg I loved this kitten. When I moved him into adoptions I looked at him and said,
Psycho (that wasn’t his name. That’s what I called him – he was THE BEST. omg I loved this kitten. When I moved him into adoptions I looked at him and said, “I’m never going to see you again, buddy. So long.” And it was true. I know he’s out there making someone’s day every single day, just like all of them are.)
Lance
Lance
SAM_0354
Jackson
Randy Don't get me started.
Randy
Don’t get me started.
Pumpkin
Pumpkin
Marvin
Marvin
Trevor
Trevor
Tyson
Tyson
Mimi
Mimi
Junebug
Junebug
Lizzy and Izzy
Lizzy and Izzy
Bethany
Bethany
Phoebe
Phoebe

(they’ve all gone home)

Leave a Reply

