QUESTION. Is there firewood on the island?

three copyThis post is brought to you in part by: three

A classic question, revisited: what are the five items you must have on a deserted island?

ONE: Box set of A Song of Ice and Fire.

 I chose this over HP because (a) there’s more material and (b) I’ve pretty much got HP memorized anyway.

TWO: A 1,000,000,000-page empty journal.

So I have someone to talk to. And a place to write down my crazy, probably dehydrated thoughts.

THREE: MUSIC.

Must. Have. Music.

I have no idea how I would have music without some kind of power source, but this game isn’t really about practicality anyway.

FOUR: Ibuprofen.

For the migraines.

FIVE: A gigantic cache of rum.

WHY’S THE RUM GONE?

Seriously, though, it would probably be a good idea to drink myself into a stupor out of pure boredom. I’d rather have red wine, but deserted-island dwellers can’t be choosers.

 

 

Leave a Reply

