Zootopia Selfies

So this is a thing.

zoot7zoot6zootzoot2zoot3zoot4zoot5

(all from here)

I don’t know what it is about anthropomorphic animals taking selfies that makes me so happy, but there’s something. Maybe it’s these two specifically?

Anyway, I had to know more. There’s an add for Google Photos using Zootopia:

And some excellent person took their little selfie-session and added sound:

Yeeeeeeah. I’ve never shipped this hard for animal characters. Disney what have you done to me.

Leave a Reply

